Return to Goldfinger for Polaris '97-22 All Models
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldfinger April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michel Morin from Granby, QC Canada  
Goldfinger.....   Merci très bon service 👍🏻 je vais revenir commenter après l’installation  ðŸ¤ª

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, even better customer service October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Roy from Boston, MA United States  
The folks at Full Throttle make a superior product, and stand behind their products with some of the best customer service out there. I've purchased about a dozen Goldfingers and will continue to put them on all the snowmobiles I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gold Finger purchase January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Weinrich from Sedalia, CO United States  
The purchase was smooth and without difficulty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold Finger November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Sanvig from Trapper Creek, AK United States  
My husband shattered his right hand many years ago and it will tire easily.  He loves the gold finger.  We got it in a remarkable amount of time.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldfinger January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Sanvig from Trapper Creek, AK United States  
Ordered this for my husband.  He puts them on all his snowmachines.  Loves them as has right hand that will go numb after awhile.  Also received very timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldfinder is a must have January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Normand from Vernoni, OR United States  
I love this thing and will be buying one for every sled I ever buy, short enough it's not in the way at all but long enough it's easy to grab and works so smoth.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldfinger for Polaris October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Knafla from MAPLE GROVE, MN United States  
I was very happy with how fast I received my order. I have used this product before and am very happy with haw it performed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LEFT HAND THROTLE February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McCall from Sandpoint, ID United States  
NO COMPAINTS.

Was this review helpful to you?