Return to Goldfinger Cable Refurbishing Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cable refurbishing kit January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ross Oswald from GLENDORA, CA United States  
this kit was great to allow me to replace my bad cable along with refreshing some other parts. Great price too!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Peters from Sandy, UT United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Finger Throttle Replacement Parts January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Racine, MN United States  
The parts I ordered from FTI were shipped quickly with a tracking number provided. They had great communication and the parts arrived in promptly. Would definitely do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Compton from Selah, WA United States  
Exactly what I needed to repair the gold finger on my 2003 polaris vertical escape 800, now it works like New.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldfinger kits January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Steiner from New Meadows, ID United States  
I am very pleased with the service and the product.  I have a gold finger left hand throttle on 4 snowmobiles and am very happy with them. I have a repair shop and have installed them for other people also, with no problems.  Getting replacement parts was a breeze!  Nice doing business with someone that cares.  Keep up the good work, Jack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refurbish kit January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Davis from East helena, MT United States  
My order of the gold finger throttle refurbish kit was exactly what I needed to fix my lefty throttle. Arrived in a timely fashion and it was priced right as well. Most surprising was it was packaged well and had hand written addresses along with a thank you written on the receipt ...weird in this day and age !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Markee from Klamath falls, OR United States  
Perfect for replacing my frayed cable shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nearly Perfect November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Dale from Fairbanks , AK United States  
The only thing I would change is the tracking numbers.  Mine didn't appear in the shipping notification email, but they were provided very quickly when I requested them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cable refurbishing set September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Mahler from De Beque, CO United States  
Everything worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Parts Kit March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Boyd Pendleton from Bluffdale, UT United States  
I ordered two replacement parts kits and they arrived promptly within a few days. This is a great kit with many parts and well worth the money.  I am very satisfied with this purchase.  

Boyd P.
SLC, Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items