Return to Goldfinger Cable Refurbishing Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Compton from Selah, WA United States  
Exactly what I needed to repair the gold finger on my 2003 polaris vertical escape 800, now it works like New.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goldfinger kits January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Steiner from New Meadows, ID United States  
I am very pleased with the service and the product.  I have a gold finger left hand throttle on 4 snowmobiles and am very happy with them. I have a repair shop and have installed them for other people also, with no problems.  Getting replacement parts was a breeze!  Nice doing business with someone that cares.  Keep up the good work, Jack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refurbish kit January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Davis from East helena, MT United States  
My order of the gold finger throttle refurbish kit was exactly what I needed to fix my lefty throttle. Arrived in a timely fashion and it was priced right as well. Most surprising was it was packaged well and had hand written addresses along with a thank you written on the receipt ...weird in this day and age !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Markee from Klamath falls, OR United States  
Perfect for replacing my frayed cable shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nearly Perfect November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Dale from Fairbanks , AK United States  
The only thing I would change is the tracking numbers.  Mine didn't appear in the shipping notification email, but they were provided very quickly when I requested them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cable refurbishing set September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Mahler from De Beque, CO United States  
Everything worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Parts Kit March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Boyd Pendleton from Bluffdale, UT United States  
I ordered two replacement parts kits and they arrived promptly within a few days. This is a great kit with many parts and well worth the money.  I am very satisfied with this purchase.  

Boyd P.
SLC, Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold finger cable December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Gemar from Helena, MT United States  
Great company with great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goldfinger Cable Refurbishing Set November 10, 2016
Reviewer: John Annen from Hemingford, NE United States  
Great product at a great price! Very fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Roberts from Alturas, CA United States  
Thank you for shipping so fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items